New Hope for Joy

This year I am focusing on joy. Doing things that bring me joy, bringing other people joy.

Here’s my New Years commitment:

Yoga every day-I know I’ve committed to this in the past but I want to make it a way of life.

Write or read daily-I’m going to either write here.  This makes me aware of my feelings and intentions. It keeps me honest, humble and in the moment. 

Or I’ll read, something fun, something that isn’t working on something, reading for fun. Always takes me out of whatever my situation is and into another world.

I love New Years, it’s a new start, new possibilities and an opportunity to be better. Start fresh today, the best year of your life is waiting for you to create it.

Published by

amykreick

BRCA 2+, Post Bilateral Mastectomy, Post Surgical Menopause, Previvor, Dedicated Yoga Student, Previvor Advocate

Leave a Reply

