Must write!

This three little positive things a day change is really starting to work magic. 

Today, I finished my book, felt very calm and able to think through some really hard questions and felt like I could handle them. 

I think it’s just taking time for me that is changing my mood. This was the last on my list, to write.

I’m starting to feel like me again, it’s a little at a time. But getting back to me. 

 

Published by

amykreick

BRCA 2+, Post Bilateral Mastectomy, Post Surgical Menopause, Previvor, Dedicated Yoga Student, Previvor Advocate

Leave a Reply

