My prayer

Today, 

I pray for hope

I pray for healing

I pray for love

I pray for forgiveness 

I pray for redemption 

I pray for justice

I pray for continued sobriety 

I pray for goodness

I pray for light in the darkness 

I pray for reconciliation 

I pray for strength  

 I pray for a future and a plan that I can live up to and love into.

Amen.

Published by

amykreick

BRCA 2+, Post Bilateral Mastectomy, Post Surgical Menopause, Previvor, Dedicated Yoga Student, Previvor Advocate

Leave a Reply

