Second 50 – the ride home recap

You may recall; I stopped on the way home after the first 100 with just my initial thoughts. You can read about it here. The chickpea and the spoon

Today, I feel completely different. I feel happy with who I am. Happier than I have in a long time. Okay in my skin. Accepting of who I am. My purpose feels defined and I’m ready to let go and move forward on a positive path with my life. I love me and I haven’t loved me for so long. Longer than I can remember, childhood. 

But today I know the world is before me and I will start my path with purpose and life. I will have more to say again. I need to decompress but I just feel love.  

 

Published by

amykreick

BRCA 2+, Post Bilateral Mastectomy, Post Surgical Menopause, Previvor, Dedicated Yoga Student, Previvor Advocate

Leave a Reply

