#tribethursday

Since a challenge went out last week it’s been call to the devoted. It’s a coming together. I enjoy that feeling standing side by side with other yogi’s who you admire their practices so much. It pushes me in a different way and I completely love it! 

I decided the best classes are when I’m right in there. Seeing the best of each pose makes me straighten up, pull down or stretch that much further.

If you haven’t tried it and you can make it, newbies welcome! It’s just fun and no pressure with that many people, no one will notice you! So check out the schedule and join me! Power at 5:30, Hatha at 7. It’s a power group style of yoga and it is FUN!

Published by

amykreick

BRCA 2+, Post Bilateral Mastectomy, Post Surgical Menopause, Previvor, Dedicated Yoga Student, Previvor Advocate

Leave a Reply

