Eagle Pose

I started doing the poses of a Hatha class at the beginning of year and lost track. Well I’m back at it! Give it a try! Although note, the Hot Room and warming up to it completely changes ithe posture and makes it easier.

Today I’m doing Eagle Pose or Garudasana. I love this one, it’s a lot of squeeze and it feels great when you inhale on release. It’s great for cramps of all types and for reproductive organs in case you have any. (I don’t-but I’m sure most of you do) Also keeps varicose veins away.

    
        

Published by

amykreick

BRCA 2+, Post Bilateral Mastectomy, Post Surgical Menopause, Previvor, Dedicated Yoga Student, Previvor Advocate

Leave a Reply

